Name	Local Governor Type	Date of Appointment	Term Ends	Appointed by	Register of interests	Attendance 2022/23	Attendance 2023/24
Ms Rachel Mathis	Chair of Governors	16.03.22	16.03.26	GB/board	None	6/6 100%	7/7 100%
Mrs Yvonne Russell-Jones	Executive Headteacher	05.01.22	-	Ex-officio of office as Headteacher	None	6/6 100%	7/7 100%
Mr Warren Stonebridge	Parent Governor	06.07.21	06.07.25	Parents	None	5/6 83%	7/7 100%
Ms Jane Ford	Co-opted Governor	10.05.22	10.05.26	GB/board	None	6/6 83%	5/7 71%
Mr Clive Browne	Co-opted Governor	31.01.23	31.01.27	GB/board	None	4/4 100%	5/7 71%
Mrs Kate Harvey	Vice Chair of Governors	10.10.23	10.10.27	GB/board	None	6/6 100%	7/7 100%
Mrs Sarah Degg	Staff Governor	02.02.22	02.02.26	School Staff	None	6/6 100%	7/7 100%
Harriet Riley	Parent Governor	21.10.24	21.10.28	GB/board	None	-	-
Simon Horne	Co-opted Governor	21.10.24	21.10.28	GB/board	None	-	-

Teresa Skingle	Clerk to	1/9/24	-	Headteacher	None	-	-
	Governors						

Hyde Park Primary School Data Collection for Website

Historic Governors that have left in the last 12 months

Name	Local	Date of	Stepped	Appointed by	Register of
	Governor	Appointment	Down		Interests
	Туре				
Lucy	Parent	6.07.21	1.10.24	Parents	None
Richards	Governor				
Dr Leah	Co-opted	19.07.22	14.02.25	GB/board	None
Daley	Governor				